Publish content to your screens directly from Microsoft TeamsLearn More
Our new Trash feature allows you to easily restore or permanently delete your media items for up to 30 days after you delete them. Find out more!
Have you ever deleted something you worked on for a long time by accident? Me too. Studio's new Recycle Bin will help maintain your sanity by storing deleted content for up to 30 days, giving users a final chance to recover or permanently delete any media they deleted within this time frame.
Here's how it works: when you delete media or an app, like Canva or Google Slides, the item is automatically moved to the Recycle Bin for safekeeping.
Connect your first screen today with our 14-day free trial