Microsoft Teams Logo

Publish content to your screens directly from Microsoft Teams

Learn More ScreenCloud Banner Arrow
ScreenCloud Close Icon
Login
Get Demo
PricingContact
Get DemoLogin
Overview

On Screen

ScreenCloud Integrations Icon
Integrations
ScreenCloud Dashboards Icon
Dashboards
ScreenCloud Design Icon
Design
ScreenCloud Broadcast Icon
Broadcast

Manage

ScreenCloud OS Icon
ScreenCloud OS
ScreenCloud Hardware Icon
Hardware
ScreenCloud Studio Icon
Studio
ScreenCloud Security Icon
Security
Overview

Solutions

Workplace Employee ScreensCommercial Customer ScreensScreen Network Management

Need something answered?

Employee Engagement MasterclassHelp CenterResources & GuidesTraining Tutorials

Want to work with us?

PartnersDevelopers

Product

Restore Deleted Media With Studio's New Trash Feature

You can now easily restore your deleted media items! Our new Trash feature allows you to easily restore or permanently delete your media items for up to 30 days after you delete them.

August  2022

ScreenCloud Post

Have you ever deleted something you worked on for a long time by accident? Me too. Studio's new Recycle Bin will help maintain your sanity by storing deleted content for up to 30 days, giving users a final chance to recover or permanently delete any media they deleted within this time frame.

Here's how it works: when you delete media or an app, like Canva or Google Slides, the item is automatically moved to the Recycle Bin for safekeeping.

Sign up or log in to your Studio account to try it today! Click here

Product

Restore Deleted Media With Studio's New Trash Feature

You can now easily restore your deleted media items! Our new Trash feature allows you to easily restore or permanently delete your media items for up to 30 days after you delete them.

August  2022

ScreenCloud Post

Have you ever deleted something you worked on for a long time by accident? Me too. Studio's new Recycle Bin will help maintain your sanity by storing deleted content for up to 30 days, giving users a final chance to recover or permanently delete any media they deleted within this time frame.

Here's how it works: when you delete media or an app, like Canva or Google Slides, the item is automatically moved to the Recycle Bin for safekeeping.

Sign up or log in to your Studio account to try it today! Click here

 SC Gradient

Ready to get your organization connected?

Connect your first screen today with our 14-day free trial

Free TrialBook Demo